Our Residents

Group picture of the new residents class of 2024

Class of 2024

Pictured above are [left to right]: Drs. Evan Hess, *Sehajvir Madhok, *Jieru Lin, *Alexander Jonokuchi, Edward Lee, Arielle Lehman, Luke Massaro, Alicia Brady, Alexander Houck, Anna Cai, Adam Kroopnick, Grace Russo, and Alanna Balbi. (*Specializing in Child Neurology)

We invite you to learn more about our residents in this section of our Web site. Upon completion of their training, they will join a distinguished list of Columbia Neurology former trainees that includes many of the country's current leaders and innovators in the field.